Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

The Ninjas In Arms | 100% research | Voice comms | Emblem | Clan Site | New Tenno or Vet | 61/100

Mutt2679

ninjasinarms.png

Hello my fellow Tenno! 

I am Mutt, The clans warlord and founder. My clan is out of cryosleep and are ready to begin the battle again with renewed determination. I've got a lot of hours and experience with this game, and am excited to try and get the Ninjas back to it's former glory and beyond! I need Tenno that want to pick up arms and strengthen our clan! We've got quite a few people in here that know quite a bit about the game and are willing to share info as well as learn new ways to do stuff.

Our structure is there:

**A fully decked out and organized dojo with research completed.
**A clan website with all the bells and whistles.
**A clank ranking system.
**Clan emblem just waiting for your frames shoulder
**Voice comms (a few options available)
**Veteran rank status with our Ninja Guardians is available. A little tougher than the normal runs :) 

**About us and our community

We are an international group of tenno who are like minded. We've grown a dedicated, friendly and respectful community who are pushing through the ranks.. A lot of them know a lot about the game and are more than willing to share. We've also got newer players who are learning and moving up quickly! Our community is growing in strength and knowledge and want to see you a part of it! We have a spot for everyone that wants to grow and help others do the same.

**Dojo

Our dojo is fully decked out and we have all of the research done. All clan tech is ready for you to build. We went through a massive dojo rework, so all of the usable rooms are right off the main hall. We've got dueling rooms, obstacle course, and an observatory for you to contemplate your tenno existence while you watch the planets we were called to protect!

Some screen shots of our dojo:

Spoiler

20160624223351_1.jpg

20160624223358_1.jpg