Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

SIRENIA [THE SIREN WARFRAME]

BABYBBUNNYisaac

Hey guys, I know that a lot of people suggested on a female mermaid/siren themed warframe, but then I guessed that it would be nice to kinda come up with an idea of my own...besides, it's my first time creating a warframe concept from idea, to design, to the illustrations and even quests, and I do hope that everyone can enjoy this concept... well hopefully DE will kinda get some ideas from it (since they're working on spear guns :crylaugh: ) Anyway~ without further ado, here's my take on le siren warframe. Enjoy :D

*If you're gonna ask me about the skills, and why is it that one is a gif image, the other isn't... it's because I didn't think of showing how her skill animates at first, especially for the first 2 skills, then I kinda experimented with animation in photoshop for her 3rd and 4th skill... Yes, I did a lot of experimenting while working on this concept :crylaugh: .. I keep telling myself not to type that "crylaugh" out, but I can't help it.  Get over with it. I admit I play too much warframe.*

Spoiler

SIRENIA - [BASIC STATS]

N9s2vST.png

Edit: Passive - Abble to bullet jump through walls and obstacles. 

Spoiler

SIRENIA - SKILLS

FegwX82.png

Edit: Submerge

• Added: 10% movement speed boost during submerge
  • Changed: 18 energy upon cast, 5/4/3/2 energy per second (Unaffected by mods), 5 energy per 'Drown'.
  • Added: 2/3/4/5m 'Drown Zone' (Unaffected by range mods, but affected by the number of 'Bubbles' Sirenia has. 0.5m/Bubble.)
  • Added: 'Drown Zone' slows enemies stepping on it by 10/15/20/25% (Affected by power strength mods.)
  • Added: 'Drown' only works on enemies with lower than 20% HP. (Unaffected by mods.)
  • Changed: 'Drown' works on all enemy types that are on land.
  • Added: 'Drown' does 200/300/450/600 damage per second. (Affected by strength mods, double damage if enemy is affected by 'Alluring Requiem'.)

Edit: Bubbles