Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Kokuei The Shadow Warframe With Stats

Archangelzz

ok for those of you who don't know japanese kokuei literally means silhouette shadow now i am new at this and this is my first warframe suggestion so cut me a little slack the idea about this warframe is this frame will manipulate shadows and cloaking to defend himself and also attack but he is also very good with a blade so he will have at least one attack dealing with swords so i will be focusing his skills around that the best i can i may or may not have some art for him coming don't get your hopes up but i am going to try to get a rough sketch of him for you ok lets get started

Kokuei stats

Health 100.0 (450.0 at rank 30) Power 120.0 (150.0 at rank 30) Armor 50.0 Shield Capacity 100.0 (300.0 at rank 30) Sprint Speed 1.20

1. Shadow blast wave 150 / 250 / 350 / 450 damage    8 / 8 / 10 / 16 range    2 / 3 / 4 / 5 cost to equip range can be increase by reach and damage can be increased by focus

you harness the power of the shadows into your blade unleashing a blast wave of shadow energy energy outwards in a large arc in front of you and knocking down every enemy that gets hit and constricting them into place for 3-5 seconds excluding bosses

2. Shadow clones  150 / 250 / 450 / 550 health points per clone   4 / 5 / 6 / 7 cost to equip health of clones can be increased by focus

you use your power of manipulating shadows to turn the shadows into living weapons by forming clones of your self made out of pure shadow to harass and attack your enemy's these clones are weaker then you and have no ranged capabilities but instead wield a sword made out of pure shadow summons 3 clones at max level (note the clones are glass cannons they can deal lots of damage but die quickly when attacked and can be killed by gunfire before they reach there target they have no ability's )