Jump to content

Mission Results in Loading Screen, Way to Turn Off?


Kisana
 Share

Recommended Posts

Is there a way to turn off the mission results that appear in the loading screen after a mission is completed? Since my loading times are slow and I often play with randoms, they load back into the ship much faster than me and start a mission right after, my character doesn't have enough time to load into the ship and then to the next mission so it load straight into the next mission and the mission results that appear during the loading screen is stuck there, I can't move, use abilities or even go into the options.

So is there a way to turn off the mission results that appear in the loading screen after a completed mission?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 minute ago, Kisana said:

Is there a way to turn off the mission results that appear in the loading screen after a mission is completed? Since my loading times are slow and I often play with randoms, they load back into the ship much faster than me and start a mission right after, my character doesn't have enough time to load into the ship and then to the next mission so it load straight into the next mission and the mission results that appear during the loading screen is stuck there, I can't move, use abilities or even go into the options.

So is there a way to turn off the mission results that appear in the loading screen after a completed mission?

Even if they were gone, you'd still have slow loading times. I think you just need to upgrade or find a group of friends willing to wait for you.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...