[Warframe Concept] Vandal, Corpus Warframe

(PSN)HydraSlayer4

After making the Grineer Warframe concept with some clan members, I began to think of a Corpus styled Warframe. I would like to know your thoughts and suggestions. The name Vandal was suggested by 0zyrel, and the abilities were based off his suggestions. Again, I am a terrible artist, so imagine a slender frame with a Corpus helmet (without the visor part which they see through) who has the color scheme of Vandal weapons. (I know the Corpus attempt to make Warframes and fail, but the idea is that the Corpus base their tech from Vandal and his tech).

Base Health, Unranked: 100

Base Shield, Unranked: 175

Base Armor: 15

Base Energy, Unranked: 100

Roles: DPS/Support

Ability 1, Level 1: MAT (Mobile Automatic Turret). Deploys a mobile turret which fires automatically. Turret health is based on Power Strength. Cannot cast again until original MAT is destroyed.

Ability 1, Level 2: Turret gains more health, becomes immobile, fires faster, and deals extra Magnetic damage

Ability 2, Level 1: TSD (Tactical Support Drone). Deploys a small flying drone that provides shield to allies and heals them over time. Drone health dependent on Power Strength. Cannot cast again until original TSD is destroyed.

Ability 2, Level 2: Drone gains more health, provides more shields, heals faster, and gives over-shield to full health allies

Ability 3, Level 1: HBT (Heavy Beam Turret). Deploys a large turret that is powered by allied shields. While powered, releases shockwaves that knockdown foes and attacks enemies with laser attacks. Turret health dependent on Power Strength. Cannot cast again until original HBT is destroyed.

Ability 3, Level 2: Turret gains more health, no longer needs to be powered by shields, and spawns two immobile Grenade turrets next to it. Grenade turrets health dependent on Power Strength.