Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Please, someone make an Ivara skin!

Gabry_96

She is one of the most popular frames, and yet she doesn't have a single skin. I would submit one myself, but I'm not good at Tennogen-ing... So I give all of my hope and love to any creator.

(Even the Graxx style would fit her quite a lot, I guess!)

8 minutes ago, Lucernam said:

Tenno, the answer is before you clear as day, you must learn the Ways of the Force Tennogen and craft it yourself. The most expedient way to ensure something is made is to make it one's self. If you want something done right after all...

Also, gratz to @..-Hayden-Tenno-.. for finding that name available.

Totally agree. Actually, I wanted to practice a bit, but it looks like Ivara's resources on Tennogen site are... Incomplete, to say the least.

iJGUc5a.png

I've tried downloading other frames' resources and they work just fine. The link is this one: https://warframe.com/steamworkshop/help/index.php?page=content-files-and-examples So it comes to my mind: is this the right place?

On 12/20/2016 at 11:11 AM, Gabry_96 said:

Totally agree. Actually, I wanted to practice a bit, but it looks like Ivara's resources on Tennogen site are... Incomplete, to say the least.

iJGUc5a.png

I've tried downloading other frames' resources and they work just fine. The link is this one: https://warframe.com/steamworkshop/help/index.php?page=content-files-and-examples So it comes to my mind: is this the right place?

The file is fine on my end. You just have to reassign the shader on the whole model again and you should be good to go.

oGtRTeh.png

On 25/12/2016 at 10:10 PM, -FrellingHazmot- said:

The file is fine on my end. You just have to reassign the shader on the whole model again and you should be good to go.

Thanks bud. I'll give it another try then

On 26/12/2016 at 5:40 PM, (PS4)Mofojokers said:

Seriously freaky to see her without the frog head.