The Lotus Eaters: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

the current End game isn't keeping me playing

dashashou

I'm a 3 year vet of warframe and atm i'm just logging into the game for the daily  log in , building a forma , resetting  my extractor drones   then logging off 

Atm the game never lets you play smoothly anymore  , it's all stop and start game play atm . I want to play this game  , but  the  end game stuff - ie  Kuva /Prime part  farming is just  stop and start game play.  Kuva is esp worst  cause it's come down to doing the same mission  over and over again all for a most likely bad reroll . While  the "endless" Void fissure farming  with  mandatory  picking up 10 special Oranges and re-burn keys / re-selecting keys  every 5 mins , it's too jerkly , too many loading screens  too ofter  ;  all for a prime parts that i already have .

And doing the daily sortie has just turned into to 1 hour of missions for 2k endo or a lesser lens  ( only have gotten 1 riven from far too many runs all hoping for a riven mod )  . 

The game just in a terrible place ;  in terms of meaning player progressing  and  with  all the stop and start  to void missions i can't just do 40 minute survivals for void parts  anymore (when there even available)   

1 minute ago, Eleodon said:

People complain about endgame, but theyr is a leaderboard you know ? You can try to beat some record for earn your place in the top 20.

It's not rewading at all and there's no point since there's no persistent leaderboard.

Oh boy, threads likes these always devolve into massive heaps of flames.

14 minutes ago, Volinus7 said:

http://www.pcinvasion.com/warframe-director-supportive-players-are-subject-to-some-poisonous-attitudes/amp/?client=ms-android-boost-us

It's just your imagination, Rivens are common and everybody gets good rolls there's no slot machines in this game at all!!!