Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

want to be an underdog warframe

(PSN)HawkBoy71

Question

Hey I am very new to Warframe and this is my first ever question so please don't get mad if this has already been answered. Anyway, I LOVE being the underdog in games. I like to be the guy that joins in a lobby and is the only kind of my character. I like to be support character if that helps. Thanks a lot.

Just now, (PS4)abbacephas said:

The two that come to my mind are Rhino (he's easy to acquire early on in the game) and Trinity (she comes a bit later).

Since you're still new, focus on getting Rhino. His third ability (Roar) helps buff your teammates' damage output. Quite useful.

but ...those are so common its not funny ...... op asked for a underdog , not commonly used 

hydroid is unless your farming is one i rarely see in regular play 

can heal, can do acid rain, can also cc large areas, remove status procs ect 

that should suit 

Just now, (PS4)HawkBoy71 said:

your style i think if that what you wanted to play 

1 minute ago, (PS4)HawkBoy71 said:

Also, I have heard of oberon being a good support but not sure...

Words "Oberon" and "good" can't coexist in one sentence.

But it's unclear what you even want more, playing support or playing warframe that barely anyone else would pick. Because the only useful support is Trinity not that rare to see her tho. Warframes you will pretty much never see - Oberon, Hydroid, Atlas, Limbo, Titania and Zephyr.

15 minutes ago, Nomen_Nescio said:

Words "Oberon" and "good" can't coexist in one sentence.

But it's unclear what you even want more, playing support or playing warframe that barely anyone else would pick. Because the only useful support is Trinity not that rare to see her tho. Warframes you will pretty much never see - Oberon, Hydroid, Atlas, Limbo, Titania and Zephyr.