Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

New Alliance - Dead Clans Society

BornToDevour

Are you in a solo, dead, dying, or mostly inactive clan?

Do you wish you had other people to play with, but don't want to leave your current clan?

Are you willing to take a risk on a brand new alliance?

Don't have enough active members to get into a legit alliance?

If you answered yes to any of those questions, consider joining the Dead Clans Society. We are a not-quite-as new alliance for the clans that aren't big or active enough to go anywhere else. After the Hema research costs and now the Ignis Wraith requirements, our mostly inactive clan had the idea to gather other inactive/solo/dead/dying clans together. We are currently comprised of 28 clans ranging in size from ghost to storm.

We now have a discord server and an alliance emblem (thank you @Buff00n)

The only requirements to join are to ask and to have patience with my management of the alliance. It's my first time managing an alliance, so I'll do my best and take any and all advice under consideration. Being part of a solo/dead/dying/inactive clan is optional, but preferred. Thanks for reading! Have a good day!

Edited by BornToDevour
Discord, emblem, and size update

I had a similar idea, except I'd call it "haunted", because it would be full of ghost(clan)s. Not sure if I should stick to my guns, or join you.

On 3/2/2017 at 8:42 PM, Buff00n said:

I run a solo clan that takes in research refugees. 

I've always thought about doing that, how's it working out for you?

31 minutes ago, KlutzMeister said:

I've always thought about doing that, how's it working out for you?