Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Conclave is Unbalanced on console

(XBOX)She Was Ready

Ive been playing conclave for almost 2 years. Time and time again i have seen the wrong weapons nerfed because when they nerf them, they only take the pc mechanics into accountability. I really dont understand why? They nerf the snipers but they dont nerf the one shot melee weapons. It takes me 3 shots to kill a player if its not a headshot but it only takes them one combo slash for the to kill me? I cant even one shot kill them if i head shot them IN THE FACE LOL. Does DE not realize that using a sniper with a controller actually takes skill? Thats why i used to use them! because when i killed something i felt proud of being able to do so! Now everyone just runs around with melee weapons and ability spams. Mag was supossively nerfed but she still one shot kills. 

Why would you even nerf Lie in Wait mod? it wasnt broken at all? It was perfectly fine. I miss the latron as well. When it could actually kill people and had more shots per clip. For countless updates you have nerfed 10 precision primaries or secondaries over 1 melee weapon??? i like games where i can dodge bullets and shoot at another players while they are shooting back at me. Not me contantly running from a charged melee weapon the entire game. Thats frustrating and boring. Were not using a mouse to aim. Were using a joystick so take take that into accountability. Trying to kill a guy who is guarding and charging with an obex is almost impossible if your using a primary or secondary. BRING BACK WEAPONS THAT SHOOT STUFF!!! sheesh 

4 hours ago, (Xbox One)She Was Ready said:

Ive been playing conclave for almost 2 years. Time and time again i have seen the wrong weapons nerfed because when they nerf them, they only take the pc mechanics into accountability.

i agree, i do think that pc conclave and console conclave balancing should be separate.