Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

[PC, NA] Synergy Corps - Looking for new players for a unique playstyle

J0ND0H

I am very new to Warframe. I have only played for a few hours so far. I am so new I am even still working on getting comfortable with the movement. There is still a vast amount of the game I do not even know exists yet. I can already tell that I am going to spend a lot of time in the game. I want to find a few people to share the experience of exploring the game content with.

The purpose of this clan is to find people who want to play as a team and who want to help build a small unit where we can experience some camaraderie as we play through together. I would like to build a unit that feels like a sort of relaxed military unit or a community sports team. I want to have room for pushing for the best that we can be, but also room for relaxing and taking it easy. I want to develop our ability to communicate and play together so that we can take on challenges of increasing difficulty. I like building good habits and a good play-style and environment even before we "need" to do it.