Dante Unbound: Known Issues ×
Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

‘Network connection has been lost’

(XBOX)YouDetttyPig

Ok so I’ve never done one of these before but due to the sheer annoyance I’ve had over last week i feel it has to be done, so excuse if there’s any mistakes or if one something wrong.

So ive been farming pretty hard over the last two weeks and since Monday I’ve been getting pop ups on screen saying ‘network connection has been lost...’ (I’m sure a fair few people have seen this message), but it’s gotten to a point where 2/3 missions cause this and boots me to my landing craft, meaning I loose all my loot, you know the 80 odd sentient cores I just farmed plus the all the materials. It’s honestly so fustrating when I sit there for the upwards of an hour farming for plains materials and orokin cells, just for me to loose it and do it again. This is 10000x more annoying in eidolon battles, where you just about the finish it all but nope, get sent to the main screen. And frankly this causing me to turn away and play other games. I have noticed though it occours when someone leaves or joins the squad more often that not, but even still it happens in solo mode. And what’s even worse that since tennocon is today, I doubt this’ll be fixed for another week or so, so idk what to do, but if anyone else knows of any fixes or what maybe causing it or just anything to shed light on it please let let me know. 

Just incase it’s needed my gamer tag is DarkPrince66363 on xbox. 

Ive also enclosed a picture of what the message says. TFWFXVQ.png

11 minutes ago, (XB1)Sedit This said:

This has been happening to me for the last 3 weeks. Even just happened to me at the TennoCon Relay, took my credits and ducats but didn't give me my purchased items. 

Oh my god, that’s a hundred times worse, that is completely unacceptable, I guess I’m fortunate it hasn’t happened in any social areas for me yet...

Edited by (XB1)DarkPrince66363