Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Why too many appearances for Excalibur and almost nothing for Titania, Khora, Trinityand few others?

hes the poster boy and many peoples first frame. and his stuff probably sells the most. Titania, Khora, and Trinity arent as popular, with Trinity being the most popular out of the three you mentioned. also bear in mind that Excal dosnt even have a true deluxe skin like all the other frames. he has a Proto skin, and Nyx is actually the first frame to get an second deluxe skin. 

I'm no expert, but I'm betting content creators make more skins for warframes that are popular that way the skins sell and the creator can get their money's worth for their time. Making skins for less popular frames, while appreciated by the few that use them, don't pay as much for the creator as popular warframes.

29 minutes ago, Antaeon said:

I'm no expert, but I'm betting content creators make more skins for warframes that are popular that way the skins sell and the creator can get their money's worth for their time. Making skins for less popular frames, while appreciated by the few that use them, don't pay as much for the creator as popular warframes.

Yeah, it makes sense. But since the frames are in the game - and good frames -, they need attention too, that’s why I wrote the topic. There are lots of people who like them and maybe it’s just a matter of promoting the ones there are not as used as others.

Anyway, I don’t think that’s the problem. Khora is very used and Limbo it’s not. But Khora didn’t get a skin since created and Limbo got a prime.

Edited by (PS4)DelianeBR

1 minute ago, (PS4)DelianeBR said:

Anyway, I don’t think that’s the problem. Khora is very used and Limbo it’s not. But Khora didn’t get a skin since created and Limbo got a prime.