Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

[PS4, XBox & PC] ※ High Quality Warframe Clan Emblem Designer ※ Excellent Client Profile ※ Premium Designs

(PSN)povo844

NOTE: THIS IS AN OLD THREAD. TO KEEP UPDATED, PLEASE VISIT MY NEW EMBLEM SHOP POST!

As featured by the awesome tenno HolyIcon in his extremely helpful thread [Guide] How Not To Emblem: A Cautionary Tale.

Hi, I am Paul. I am an enthusiastic Clan Emblem Designer wanting to add value to all the clans out there, established or fresh, in terms of their organization's identity. I have been extra honored to be able to work with a few clans so far and building up my hi-quality emblem portfolio in the past recent months, and I am trying to expand my service out there. Enough about me, please let me know how I can help YOUR clan become a more outstanding one with your desired identity.

Now before any false scamming accusations arise, please let me share with you my past client list, my works and finally how my business operates:

Real Clans Client List (Updated Frequently):

Rageing Tennoids

Warlord: MrPotatoHead357.

Crimson Shadow Knights

Warlord: Synchro122.

The Ashen Knights

Warlord: Sethrox100.

The Valley of Kings

Warlord: RoachApproacH2O.

Ophidian

Warlord: xNakshx.

UnKnown Origin

Warlord: Viox_IV.

Trigger Warning

Warlord: Whitewasher2.

Black Sky (Alliance)

Warlord: Anonymys.

Nothing to see here

Warlord: sb1125.

Umbruh

Warlord: expelled_angel.

Venatores of Mars

Warlord: Raidershogunate.

Venatores of Mars' Alliance

Warlord: Raidershogunate.

Tactica Imperialis

Warlord: Agent M3tallion.

Galaxy Brawlers - Alliance

Warlord: DarkenPrime.

Works Overview:

Preview-0.jpg

Preview-1.png

Preview-2.png

Preview-3.png

Preview-4.png

Preview-10-2-18.png

Tactica-Emperialis.jpg

Untitled-2.png

Works Usage:

image.png

Clan: Rageing Tennoids.

image.png

Clan: Crimson Shadow Knights.

image.png

Clan: The Ashen Knights.

image.png

Clan: The Valley of Kings.

image.png