Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Ma'at - The Healer And Destroyer

FuryEnder

Ma'at
This is just my idea for a Tenno with a different feel, take note that I am by no means a pro player, so please be gentle.

Base Statistics
Health: 100
Power: 150
Armor: 65
Shield Capacity: 100
Sprint Speed: 1.1
Stamina: 80
Polarities: 4x =, 1x V, 1x D,
Aura Polarity: D

Story

Ma'at is able to change stances, both healing and killing. Don't underestimate him, Tenno, he is not one to be trifled with.

–Codex description

Ma'at was once two warframes. They were known as Isis and Sekhmet. Isis was fierce and protective, healing fellow Tenno. Sekhmet, on the other hand, was bold and terrible, wreaking havoc on the battlefield. Isis and Sekhmet were the first of their kind, during the time of the Orokin. However, one day while fighting the Sentients, they encountered a peculiar form of technology. Undoubtedly, this was Sentient technology. Upon investigating, they realized that this wasn’t just some weapon… this was biological technology. Sekhmet insisted on activating it, curious to fault over what the machine did. What it did next was unexpected; it combined Sekhmet and Isis into one warframe. Thus, Ma’at was created. Ma’at is both terrible and kind, healing and destroying on the battlefield. A mentally unstable warframe, he strives to separate himself into the two former Tenno.

Powers
Restoration(Healing Stance): For the next 3/4/6/7 seconds, all damage done by Ma'at will heal nearby allies. During the ability, all nearby allies (including Ma'at) are immune to crowd control.
Devour(Destroyer Stance): For the next 3/4/6/7 seconds, all damage done to Ma'at will also be inflicted on the enemies.
25 Energy

Awaken(Healing Stance): Ma'at releases a shockwave of energy, giving 15/25/30/50 energy to nearby allies. Shields are also fully restored.