Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Bone-Chilling Darkness: Tengu

CrowMoxie

OK... Hope this works. Fingers crossed.

Hello Everyone, this is my first of many concepts to come, hopefully I can get better supplies by then so I do not have to draw everything in #2 pencil. Sorry for the quality if you find it underwhelming, this is my first time posting art online and my first topic on here so hopefully it's not too much of a mess. I also have a deviantart account (same name) and will be updating there as well.

I plan to put the pictures up first then fill in with info after (hopefully to make everything more understandable) so please enjoy, tell me what you honestly think, ideas of your own are welcome (such as lore, stats and damage numbers as an example, I'm not good at those yet), rate it, and pass it around for others to see! Please and Thank you for your time, it is very heartfelt and appreciated! 

-Page Zero: 

http://crowmoxie.deviantart.com/art/Bone-Chilling-Darkness-Tengu-000-466685822?q=gallery%3ACrowMoxie%2F49741405&qo=8

-Page One: 

http://crowmoxie.deviantart.com/art/Bone-Chilling-Darkness-Tengu-001-466690978?q=gallery%3ACrowMoxie%2F49741405&qo=7

-Page Two: 

http://crowmoxie.deviantart.com/art/Bone-Chilling-Darkness-Tengu-002-466692239?q=gallery%3ACrowMoxie%2F49741405&qo=6

-Page Three: 

http://crowmoxie.deviantart.com/art/Bone-Chilling-Darkness-Tengu-003-466692767?q=gallery%3ACrowMoxie%2F49741405&qo=5

-Page Four: 

http://crowmoxie.deviantart.com/art/Bone-Chilling-Darkness-Tengu-004-466693613?q=gallery%3ACrowMoxie%2F49741405&qo=4

-Page Five: http://crowmoxie.deviantart.com/art/Bone-Chilling-Darkness-Tengu-005-466694709?q=gallery%3ACrowMoxie%2F49741405&qo=3

-Page Five DE Dark Sector Stalker Art Reference: Stalker.jpg

-Page Six: 

http://crowmoxie.deviantart.com/art/Bone-Chilling-Darkness-Tengu-006-466696644?q=gallery%3ACrowMoxie%2F49741405&qo=2

-Tengu ingame simple talk (Warning there is a little harsh laguage):