Koumei & the Five Fates: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Suggestion: A Way To Kick Players From A Squad.

Karitori

Hi.

Recently I played a defense mission where one of our squadmates did nothing and just sit there and watch (leech) then it occurred to me. Could we get a way to kick a player from a squad even in the middle of a mission be it vote of everyone in squad or something that only host can do? It's my first time encountering the problem of leechers in the game and knowing MMOs I'd say not the last one especially once this game is out of CB.

Regards

Karitori

PS. Is there a rule against leeching/trolling (can't find a better way for it) your squadmates?

PSS. I know there is a way to report a player but there is no such thing there as Leeching only Spam/Offensive Language/Offensive Name/Harassment/Real-Life Threat could it be possible to add Leeching to that list as well or is leeching not that important to be on it in the first place(just trying to get some info here:P)?

Edited by Karitori

I dunno... that's so open to abuse. I know in HoN people would kick you simply because they didn't know you, you didn't "help" them (suicide so that they didn't die alone) or various other reasons. It used to ruin your stats in addition to basically ruin the whole effort you had put into that point. Legitimate kicks are one thing, but how do you prove that it's legit?

a votekıck optıon would be good. otherwıse ppl wıll just abuse the kıck optıons and get all the stuff themselfs and the kıcked ppl wıll not get anythıng.

ı had a leecher once too and ıts very anoyıng.

Edited by zikkim

And what about people just able to rush, and let you behind with all the mob? Just need a vote, this is all.