Koumei & the Five Fates: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

A Whole Magazine Clip Of Ideas

Snow_Crash

I started playing Warframe about a week ago, but I’ve already logged more time into this game than I thought was possible for a laid-back gamer like myself. I absolutely love what Digital Extremes has done with their MMO and gladly purchased a founders pack to show my support. I know that I’ll be enjoying this game for a very long time and thought I’d do my part to list some ideas I think this game could benefit from. Now, I’m sure a lot of these suggestions have already been brought up by other players on this forum, but to be honest, I’d rather be spending time playing the actual game then reading every post ever made on this website.

So here we go, my own little salvo of ideas for Warframe. If there something you’d like to contribute to my little essay, be it your own person input or criticism, please post a reply.

Pushback or Throw Attack: Characters should have an easier time knocking enemies into environmental hazards like electrical grids, bottomless pits, or pools of hot lava. A simple kick or throw attack would really help.

Timed Combo melee attacks: Spamming the melee button can be fun, but it kind of gets old really fast. What if pausing between presses resulted in a different combo then the standard one?

Life or Death Lockdown: The room has been locked down and if the terminal isn’t overhauled in time everyone in it, friend or enemy, will get a lethal electrical shock