Koumei & the Five Fates: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

In Regards To Possible Reset

Doppel_Ganger

5. Any experience or achievements accumulated during your time in the Open Beta may be removed or reset at any time during the open Beta testing period. When the game is opened to the public, each player may be returned to novice status.

so Im still new to the game but i found this in the beta agreement and its not that im afraid of losing all my progress since the money spent can still be transfered to the account after beta is done but, My question is will we have a chance to know for sure what the decision is?
I have some platinum sitting in my bank and I want to know if i can spend it on everything and anything in the beta to give better feedback on my experiences with Warframes, Wepons, ect. If the reset is a no go then i guess i still need to play it safe with my platinum buying only the things that would normally taking away from the opportunity to give this game a more solid start from patch to patch.

Basicly all im saying can i go wild with money that can be reused at the end of beta.
or do i have to play this for real and sit on money buying only the select few things that i really desire and giving feedback to a smaller slice of the gameplay.

The answer would also influence my decision to buy more platinum.
Also I didnt write this to sound greedy I actualy want to see this game be something that the other games Ive
put money and time into in the past  could never be.

It has already been declared that we will all get an optional reset soon. The optional reset will refund any platinum we spent during open beta. This optional reset may only be taken once but will reset the whole account.

Otherwise, we get to keep everything we earn in Open Beta