Koumei & the Five Fates: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

New Here

SKuNKW0RXx

I just started playing this about two days ago.  However I really wanted to play with my friends on Xbox One.  Seems from South Korea I am having connection issues. 

Things I currently do not like about this site and game so far:

1. Your support system requires a username for ticket submission.  This is great when one can create an username for the PC version right off the bat, but when one has to connect with their Xbox One or PS4 the issue arises.  How can one make a username if they cannot connect to make a username?

2.  Your forums posting system is flawed.  You require a player to complete three missions.  You do not tell that player when those three missions start to count.  So when a user completes the first three missions, they are under the assumption that they have met the requirement.  You must complete the first five training missions plus three more in order to post.  That is eight missions total.  Also, it seems I cannot post in all the forums.  So far I have had success in posting in the "players helping players" and here in "introductions".  I understand why you want someone to complete three missions, but why not be a bit more explicit when it comes to telling them what kind of missions.  Also, why not unlock introductions and players helping players right off the bat so a user can get help in the forums.  This creates difficulty for a user to resolve an issue using the forums if they do not have access.

3.  I understand your trouble-ticket system, I too work in IT.  So I know auto replies are a part of the system.  However, you may want to check some of them and make sure they address the problem.  Yes, my account is a PC account and when I submitted my ticket under it you assumed I was talking about my PC.  Thing is, in the subject line of my ticket I clarified it was for my Xbox One.

Look me up in the game:

PC: x0drkghost0x

Xbox One: x0drkghost0x