The Lotus Eaters: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

A Guide To Boku No Nezha

BABYBBUNNYisaac

Question

BOKU NO NEZHA

Before I start the guide, let me just say that this is my first time making a guide on a certain subject, and I am not 100% right. This guide is based on extensive playtime with Nezha...if you know what I mean :)))

BACK TO TOPIC~~~

I found that many people don't really know how to mod or use Nezha effectively during missions, and most are amazed by how fun Nezha can be, and how effective this traps can be. I pretty much use Nezha all the time and I find him an interesting frame to play as. However, this baby really does need a rework for some of his skills. 

Now before I go more in depth, let me just clarify that NEZHA IS A BOY. He is not a 'she' in any way. I know he is like Pico, but definitely a badass Pico ;)

Right, I shall start on how I build this baby - 

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

THE "BALANCED" BUILD

Warframe0020_zpss4ipaomy.jpg

As you can see from the image above, I threw in 3 formas for another set of D, V and --polarities., and not let's not forget and exilus adapter to fit an exilus mod in. Seeing that Nezha is a mini Rhino+Frost+Loki frame, I didn't quite mod him for being tanky rather he can take some hits while relying on his mobility to reduce incoming damage. You don't have to worry about the mod capacity as maxing it will only take 2 more spaces, which means you don't have to further forma Nezha for this build. Do note that when you have maxed out mods, you'll be seeing the following stats

* Power Duration - 194%
* Power Efficiency - 135%
* Power Range - 169%
* Power Strength - 184%

The following image would be the outcome of his skills if modded according to THE "BALANCED" BUILD -

Warframe0021_zps15ikr3rs.jpg