Koumei & the Five Fates: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Greetings

(XBOX)WolfWarrior0505

Greetings there,

If your actually reading this then I congratulate thee for not many do, and they always ask the same question over multiple times. "So tell us about yourself?" Evidently I say it's within my profile bio on my Xbox that sums me up. As well here that will as well for those that wonder what person I am. So I'll answer that question only regarding to gaming itself. If you really want to know me, do so while we game perhaps you may earn my respect to an understanding in my perspective to send you a friend request and see what follows from there.

I'm a noob, in that regard completely new to Warframe itself. For a free game to play, along with in game purchases if one needs platinum badly or such not so bad. Game is balanced out so far least what I see in my perspective. Regardless I'm a solo player at heart, aka lone wolf. However I do play with a few randoms, and already for I guess in my perspective helped two randoms unlock the Kubrow quest and help them up to get the egg. Not bad within a twenty days time of playing. However I do enjoy the company of friends, thus I get along with people. I may be quiet at first but after awhile I'll speak. The reason why I'm quiet is I'm analyzing your behavior, in my perspective thinking which piece you'll move on the chessboard to either prolong my attack or break my defenses on the board. It helps sort out what player you are, and determines if I should speak or not depending upon the approach. I do have a mic (Well in this case a 3.5mm headpiece that plugs in the port that works just fine. Why spend $60+ for a headset when you can just spend $7-$10+ for one that works? Long it's a 3.5mm, any larger or smaller won't work we all know that). Regardless if I'm quiet I will make call outs to my best as this game is fast paced along with the term of being a Ninja warrior in space. So forgive me if I call out slow or not