Koumei & the Five Fates: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Ash prime build

Gerdaro

Question

Hello

Im new to warframe (about 3 weeks) and i need some help from experienced players, if you dont mind.

i managed to get so far rhino, loki and ash prime. I also have oberon on the way.

i really liked ash prime and i would like to "make him right".

so here comes my question... i need to know how a build works in this game, what to invest etc (focusing ash prime)

i appreciate any help.

tks

3 answers to this question

HI

Ash is good warframe can have very big dmg (with dagger + covert lethality can one shot enemy on finisher on 3 with agument)

I use 2 build one on more dmg on 4 one on more efficiency on small cost on 3 and 4 beacuse ash have good dmg on 4 and multi on melle increase dmg on blade storm.

I recommend you this build:

U60jgza.jpg

**But better on aura is steel charge beacuse increase dmg on blade storm (4 skill)

***Good is too arcane trickery beacuse when you make finisher you can be invisible and have smaller cost on blade storm.

On weapon i recommend dagger:

I use this build on dagger:

UtYCd3b.jpg

*When wanna use ash on 3 with augment you need:

#Dagger

#Cover Lethality

#Fury/Primed Fury on faster finisher and animation on 4 (quickening too work but before 3 and 4 must use channeling)

#When wanna have many melle multi-dmg good when have drifting contact and body count

I think I helped you and sorry for mistakes but my english is weak

OK first the builds that I was using until very recently:

Spoiler

an oddball low forma Fatal Teleport Ash build that's worked just fine:
A8BD57DCC2ED2836320474E8490D07259B98AD82 (1680×1050)

Spoiler

Ash Prime builds-
FEFCACBBB34377EFA9783383B9E62A64691DB3D5 (1680×1050)

57899DEB4626F3E220FB8868AF32CC2A647EBE40 (1680×1050)

D44686B2D47591FC4510DE5278129ED85208959E (1680×1050)

So as the names indicate-