Jump to content
General Bug Report Guidelines - Please Read ×

Optimizing cache deletes all my files and makes me download the update again?


Kazuo_Kimura
 Share

Recommended Posts

I'm confused on why my game files got deleted after I optimized my cache and that took place after downloading the updates. There was no error, the game recommended that I should optimize my cache for faster loading in game but after I did that, I suddenly had to download the game starting at 13gb. Can anyone explain this if possible? I'll not be optimizing my cache after I get it done downloading next time.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...