Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Moding

Feminator

Question

Hi Warframe players,

I'm not very good at moding my weapons or my warframes.

So I'm asking if u could plz post a photo of ur best mod page for:

Weapons: Dual Vastos, Soma, Hek

Warframes: Ash,Nekros, Nova, Rhino and Vauban

So I can get an idea of wat i should put on my guns/frames 

Thanks Again! :)

4 answers to this question

I don't know how to post pictures, but on all of my primary/ secondary weapons, I ALWAYS have damage, AP (If the weapon doesn't ignore armour) and multishot (These mods are a MUST) - the rest is up to you (I.e. Crit/ Elemental build) 

The frames, I personally build them around durability and power-casting. Again, how you mod them is up to you. 

Loadoutnova.png

Now I did something pretty ignorant and changed one of her V polarities thinking I wouldn't need it. This is not the case since the introduction of corrupted mods. The strongest build will be putting Blind Rage in the second V polarity slot and adding a dash polarity for Fleeting Expertise. My personal suggestion is to over-ride 2 of her Scratch polarity slots with a Dash and Defense polarity slot. So you would have:

Blinding Rage 8

Focus 6

Fleeting Expertise 6

Redirection 6

Stretch 9

Streamline 9

Flow 9

Molecular Prime 7

60 points

Energy Siphon +14 points

You can then put on Antimatter Drop and another 9 point mod or Worm Hole and an 8 point mod or both abilities.

If you would add a third polarity I would add a dash so you can cut down on numerous mods that benefit Nova.

loadoutsoma.png

Soma is pretty easy to mod. In this order I added Serration, Split Chamber, Piercing Hit, Point Strike, Vital Sense, Shred, Heavy Caliber. If I were to add more forma it would be a V for Serration and another V for Shred the last mod being Cyro Rounds against Corpus/Grineer/Corrupted, Wildfire for Infested