Koumei & the Five Fates: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Nanro The Nanorobotic Warframe Concept

Brainsworth

Before I get into Nanro himself there is a short back story to this concept that I would like to share with you all. Ever since I started playing Warframe back in the closed beta I always wanted to make my own Warframe but never got the chance to until now since my college is almost over and I will be graduating this year finally. Currently I am in college for social science graphic art and i am loving the job field and cant wait to get out to bring new life to graphic artists. Anyway Nanro came from just looking over the overall appearance of the Warframes and the fact the idea of nanorobotic technology has always interested me. So looking over the Warframes you can see that nano robots does not seem so far fetched so then it hit me the spark the idea of making a Warframe who could control Nano robots on command and that frame is named Nanro. Note this is not the final concept or the name in fact it is not even close to being completed I just wanted to share what I have so far. This entire concept was made using Adobe Indesign and and Adobe Illustrator. Lastly I know I am posting this on a public forum and anyone can see it but I have spent long hours on this so please do not try to copy or take my idea. If there is other nanorobotic Warframes out there please let me know. I will being updating this concept over time so stay tuned if you like my concept but keep in mind I am in college so time is limited the gola is have 10 pages when I am done.

The Concept -

Page 1 - http://fav.me/d77yldq

Page 2 - http://fav.me/d77yld7

Page 3 - http://fav.me/d77ylcm

Page 4 - http://fav.me/d77ylef

Page 5 - http://fav.me/d77yle2

------------