Koumei & the Five Fates: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

For The Love Of Lotus And All Her Tennos In The Matchmaking Heavens...

Aerensiniac

1LoveofGod1.png

I've been patient with alert missions and hosts ever since i started playing. It takes at times 30 attempts to get into a mission, but i was always thinking that its just a matter of patience to enjoy some higher value nice mission.

As of late however its starting to become ridiculous.

Not only am i constantly thrown out due to what seems to be a "party already full" issue, but when i get into a game im more often than not getting a latency that seems to be something like 10k.

I can take my time, simply walk up to enemies with my gram on my shoulder while wistling a tune, do a swing, walk up to the next one, do a swing there, and by the time i have placed about 6 cuts, enemies are just starting to fall apart.

Hell i feel like Dio from Jojo's adventure, walking around the place doing time stop on everything. All i would need now is a road roller to throw around.

As if this would not be enough, now the game engine itself is getting the swine flu from the latency.

Previous alert mission failed cause the ash holding the data we were supposed to collect, simply fell through the entire map.

Data crystals gone, no way to finish mission. Excellent!

He respawns after 2 minutes of falling and has no head. Im like:

GrumpyCatGood.jpg

But it doesnt stop there, oh hell no.

Next alert mission, same issues but the guy at least has a better connection. We wrap up the mission, all of us go to the exit. Finished, getting a black screen with sounds still playing in the background as if out (or at least my) character was still in the game.

After a minute of listening to the ambient music of what seems to be corpus MOAs raping my dead carcass, this greets me:

2loveofgod2.png

Mission success! Your progress was not saved **** yeah!

74676_1.jpg