Koumei & the Five Fates: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Trade Focused Clan Recruiting Name Is Tenative. Phase One Ghost Clan.

DirkDeadeye

I want to call it the greedy milk consortium. But, when I find 8 other traders...we'll decide on a name. I beleive everyone should have an equal share of the say and decision making in the clan. If trading is your end game, this is the clan you want. If you'd like to rise above to be a tactician or recruiter, I will promote you, if you feel that you can't do your job, I will demote you. But I will not kick you. I do not care if you're interested in just being a part of the network, so long as you abide by the clans standards.

When we move to storm, and mountain, I will accept people who are interested in clantech. You make a donation to construction, or the clan bank and have at it..When you're done, let me know. I will remove you. That simple. We both win.

I am a salesman with over 10 years experience in face to face customer calls. Marketing, distribution, and sales. I am a force to be reckoned with in my profession, and I want to extend that into my favorite passtime. I want to teach people the art of the deal. The art of establishing return customers, gaining their trust through honest, loyal service to them. No scumbaggery, or ripping anyone off. Flipping is fine, as long as you aren't extorting anyone. We want to teach the value of certain things, but at the same time, a generous deal, is what it is. And if I don't catch win, or the enforcers do not (to be explained internally) there will be no troubles. There is a preimium to be paid for new things that are farmed, aside from that we will hammer out a price list. And we will be the prefered line of traders to do buisness with. We love to farm profitable items. We love making deals. We hate hustlers and scammers. We will make trading a better place. And we take all of the platnium from /trading.