Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

The Galatics Clan Is Recruiting And Everyone Is Welcomed

(PSN)LegionOfZoom1410

Hello Everyone thanks for taking the time to read this post i'm ChiefsFury some refer to me as chief... here is a little bio on me

my name is based off the Team Kansas City Chiefs and the # in my name represent my birth year...

I've been playing Warframe since January 2014 and am a full deadciated warframe gamer i'm currentally Mastery rank 13 and own all mods frames and primes alike and I have a dojo that's undergone a massive transformation that required a remodel to be more user friendly and while there still a ton of work to be done it's clearly starting to look very cool

we have 4 floors which I like to call it the basement, which is new and a work in progress

1st floor main Dojo floor

2nd floor a work in progress remodel almost complete!

and a 3rd Floor new and work in progress

we are a mountain clan right now we currently sit at 230 members and are looking to fill up to 300 however once we fill up I'll clearly have more spots opened because I plan to go around and kick the inactives out of the clan who no longer play warframe...

we have a big leadership group from commanders to warlords in an effort to try and have someone from the leadership team on all the time incase someone was too need help..

I stress to my leadership team and to everyone in clan to try and help one another out and play games and help out in anyway so that everyone in our clan can be strong at some point