The Lotus Eaters: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Looking For A Clan

(XBOX)MaxiumosAdrift

Hi guys,

I am relatively new to the game I have been active for about 2 weeks now and I am really looking for a clan with 50+ active members of higher rank. I usually play later at night maybe 10 pm - 3 am cmt and would like to find some consistent teams to go through the game with. I currently am an Excaliber with a bolter p as my primary and I have about 500 p to help me buy some end game gear depending on what kind of warframe or build a clan would need from me.  Please feel free to post here if anyone has space for me. 

You're welcome to join Watermelon.  We're a 950+ member clan, one of only two in the game.  (The other is Lock N Load, with whom we're aligned.)  Our clan is focused on helping players grow, building community, and having fun.  Would love to have ya.  Let me know if you'd like an invite.

-CamFred of Watermelon

The watermelon clan is a great clan im not going to deny that but if your looking for a smaller clan where people will go out of their way to get to know you and play with you then come join Harbingers.

Unfortunately we do have two requirements - first you have to be 16+ as immature gamers dont fit with out social group and you also need to have a headset as our members party up and talk while we're playing together, its pretty hard to get to know you without talking.

As is we have 50-60 members from 3 continents. Our members are extremely active with atleast half being rank 10+ with maxed mods and end game gear.

Also if you look in the Trading post you'll see that im the largest trader in the game. I provide discounts to clan members and use a lot of the plat i earn to provide constant competitions and tournaments for our team.

If your interested in joining then hit me up on Xbox Live.