The Lotus Eaters: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Looking For A Clan

Ruison

I'm an old vet of Warframe and I'm starting to get back into the game. I'm looking for a clan that I can help and that can help me grow. I have played majority of Warframe solo and I'm now feeling the pain of not being able to complete higher level missions so, in order to progress I'm looking for a clan.

I'm quiet and pretty laid back guy. 22 year old; more mature then most but not enough to be considered stiff.

Location/TimeZone: North America -5:00 GMT 

I'm still in the process of planning out my frames but I have already narrowed down which frames I'm looking specialize in. I am willing to pick up one more frame for what ever clan I join so, if your short or need one I'll pick it up.

Warframes:
Frost Prime: Originally Frost was my favorite Frame and my first frame after Excalibur.

Mesa: I have a thing for gunslingers.
Limbo: Solo'd all the missions for his parts. I like the look of the frame as well.

Other Frames I have:
Vauban: Only got for credit farming.

Ash: Unranked

Nekros: Unranked

Eziel and Odanata : I haven't really looked into arch wings yet but Odanata is maxed mostly from grinding for limbo parts

Weapons: Only weapon I have put and extensive amount of resources in is my Akvastos currently sitting at 6 Formas. it is also the only weapon that I feel I have completed because all of the mods on it are maxed rank my other weapons are no where near as complete.

Weapons I own.

Primaries
Dread:  Mostly complete.
Drakgoon: Maxed but not Forma'd
Sybaris: Maxed but not Forma'd

Melee:

Darka Prime with Crimson Dervish Mostly Complete
Hate: Unforma'd
Dual Zoren: 1 Forma
Nikana: For Dragon Nikana
Redeemer High Noon: Mostly Complete

Secondaries:
Akvastos: Complete 6 forma build. (I know I'm insane)
AkJagara: Ranking now.

Pretty much getting all the dual secondaries.