Koumei & the Five Fates: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Never Bothered With Free To Play Games...until Now!...ish...

(XBOX)GoomOfDoom

Good Morning/Afternoon/Evening/some other time or whatever...Tenno of the WORLD!

I've never bothered introducing myself on other game forums before so this is my first time doing so...so...Hello!

Been playing Warframe since I started it (logged over 250+ hours already?!) and have not played anything else on my Xbox since. Wish I started playing this ages ago. There are many things I love about this game that keeps me coming back for more and i'm not bored yet!

(can you get bored of this game? Is it possible? I've heard...myths...legends...cures...?)

Been a solo player mainly but I do public stuff sometimes. Not really bothered about "Endgame" or whatever at the moment just chilling out with the amount of STUFF you can use and do. Also been slowly building a Dojo myself so I can use even more STUFF but I guess it would help to have the assistance of a few extra players with it hahaha!

Anyway I've rambled enough here. My name is Alex and I hope to see you in-game!

\T/ Praise the Sun! \T/

Welcome to almost 300hours of Warframe!

Well you can be bored. I know some friends who played a bit and stopped playing for some unknown reason (maybe they didnt unterstand the game lol)

and some only wanted to play when i play.. and i said to them they will make no progress since they only spend some hours a week because i need stuff there they would die.. So.. xD

Hope you can kick the enemys asses!

greetings fellow Tenno. It is pleasurable to hear about your swift travels among the stars and it's rejuvenating to feel your enthusiasm for exploration and adventure. I hope that one day our paths will cross and I will experience you in your fullest glory. therefore, go forth and do what it is that you do, be mindful of the Lotus and remember " it's the grineer"