The Lotus Eaters: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

[Warframe Concept] Ida and Aldun (The Twin Harbingers)

skullphantom

Hello there, this is my first time coming up with a frame concept so don't expect it to be perfect. I wanted a frame where you have to manage more but has good benefits. I hope you like the frame idea and I would be pleased to get some feedback. Thank you very much for your time. P.S: I will try to get concept art for them soon.

Ida and Aldun

The Twin Stars

Image (placeholder)

Spoiler

Lore

Spoiler

I was in charge of transporting the children from the Zariman to the main vessel's "living quarters" where the children stayed. Each cell was supposed to have one child, however a pair of twins, an older brother and his younger sister, refused to be separated. We tried many ways to separate them such as taking them away while they slept, lying and tricking them, and even beating them, nothing worked. There have been many attempts to separate them for the past few days now, however all the methods have been unsuccessful. In the end we gave up as trying to separate them as it was too time consuming.