Koumei & the Five Fates: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Need some help with some Builds

Etomura

Question

Hi ! 

I'm somehow new to the game even if i have almost 300 hours in this game i'm not really good at building my weapons / frames so... i'm here trying to find what mods i should use for :
Weapons :
- Mios 
- Jat Kittag
- Lesion
- Dragon Nikana
- Rakta Ballistica
Frames : 
- Inaros
- Atlas 

I know there are a lot of weapons and frames but i'm kinda bad when it comes to moding my things in general , but i wanna build them right.

Thank you a lot for your time !

9 answers to this question

That is a very wide range of items, I think I've seen YouTube videos for at least half of them. A search for warframe+weapon name would probably get you specific information for each.

Modding depends on the base stats of the weapon for anything past pure damage mods (base damage mod, elemental mods). You don't want to put crit mods on something with a 5% crit as they won't proc often, etc. Lesion has built in status damage and attack speed buff on proc which is nice, and the syndicate weapons have their own guage for procs as well.

As for frames there are definitely videos out there for those two. I recently watched two of the Inaros videos as I finally have the time to work on his quest.

Edited by Wopel

Just now, Wopel said:

That is a very wide range of items, I think I've seen YouTube videos for at least half of them. A search for warframe+weapon name would probably get you specific information for each.

Modding depends on the base stats of the weapon for anything past pure damage mods (base damage mod, elemental mods). You don't want to put crit mods on something with a 5% crit as they won't proc often, etc.

As for frames there are definitely videos out there for those two. I recently watched two of the Inaros videos as I finally have the time to work on his quest.