The Lotus Eaters: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Lutkar, The Puppet Master - ARTIST NEEDED!!

Cruser.Bruser

Hello and welcome to the Lutkar Concept Page. Luktar is a Puppeteer to all, she uses her abilities to manipulate her enemies, and allies.

NOTE I do need a concept artist. I am not good at making the art, so if anyone is willing to help me out please do contact me asap!! I would like to have it done as soon as it can be done. Now, back to Lutkar.

Lutkar is Bosnian for Puppeteer, hints why she is the Puppeteer Warframe. As said above, she uses her abilities to manipulate her enemies and even her allies. Here are her abilities and stats. Please do note that these are mutable, so they're not permanent. 

Stats       Base                Max Rank

Engery – 250                 500

Health – 150                  375

Sheilds – 200

Armor – 100                   200

Speed – 1.1

Stamina – 150

NOTE All ability names that aren't in English are in Bosnian and have the English translations next to the name of the ability.

Ability 1 – 25 Energy Cost

Turn

Don't get the name confused with something else, when Lutkar uses Turn, all enemies turn a blind eye and do not acknowledge that Lutka is there. She is not invisable but the enemies do not notice her when the ability is active. Toggleable, Efficiency Based.

Ability 2 – 50 Energy Cost

Rudnik – Mine

When Lutkar uses Rudnik, she takes control of a single target and has full control over all abilities. This ability can be used on enemies and dead Allies. When used on dead Allies she gains control of the frame and all of their abilities and weapons as well, but has a damage reduction of 25% and energy reduction of 15%. Rudnik can not be used on Living Allies or dead enemies. Duration Based.

Ability 3 – 75 Energy Cost

Nepoznat – Unknown