The Lotus Eaters: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×
The Lotus Eaters: Known Issues ×

Depth of Field fog, Buggy Mouse

WingsOfGryphin

Trying to come back to Warframe after 1 year break (the usual routine, i play for half a year nonstop, take a break then come back). 
But i can't play the game anymore due to massive amount of problems. 

First of all i can't remove Depth of Field fog - Everything in distance is foggy  including Liset itself. If it was only in Liset than i could endure it but it's present in any mission - in missions where fog is supposed to be there and in missions where it's not supposed to be there. I tried everything - I tweaked every single display setting but nothing seems to remove it. Not even every graphical setting on the low and all possible light effects disabled could change that. I even tried adjusting NVIDIA control panel since it tends to F*** up most of my game settings (i'm new to NVIDIA). The fog drives me nuts. I like my game to be clean - i prefer to play with minimal bloom, with non-blurry AA, No depth of field or motion blur and no color-correction even though my hardware allows all of it. 

Broken mouse problem - This has been a problem for like 2 years and still hasn't been fixed?
The problem itself - ALT-TABBING too much causes the mouse controls to be screwed up. Trying to move mouse slowly won't have any input, jerking mouse around will feel as it is moving around a grid - mouse prefers to go horizontal or vertical. It's already hard as it is to navigate to display options and apply working fix - change res from Borderless to Fullscreen and vise verse. Playing the game like this is borderline impossible. (During the 2 year period i had changed my mouse 3 times, so it's not a problem and no other game displays this kind of issue).