Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Possibilities For Hidden Places

HellEnforcer

A while ago I found a few threads hinting a few places where loot areas could be placed. So I thought on doing more or less something similar. I made a video with a small compilation of places where that could be possible. Also, when I was recording one of the places I got an idea (not marvelous, but one nonetheless).

Summary:

First, I would like to apologize for the background music on some of the clips. I forgot to turn off the music before starting to record. So anything heard on the clips was what I was actually listening while playing. The good thing is that it allowed for the ending of the first video to be like it is.

Second. It is about number 3.... It is something hard to explain.... Just bear with me for now with it.

Third, yes, I take a long time on the clips, mostly because it is my first time on those places and I am exploring the possibilities (except #6, I have been there countless times for no reason). It could help to get a better idea on where it is the place and perhaps for people to get some nice idea on what to do there.

Clip #7 could be counted as 3 places if you wish. The initial rock (was the main spot for the video actually), then both fences.

For quick reference you can use:

#1 -> 0:00 (:D)

#2 -> 1:45

#3 -> 4:38

#4 -> 5:24

#5 -> 6:43

#6 -> 7:40

#7 -> 8:06

?  -> 11:25

This second video was made for another purpose actually, but part of the content could be used under this circumstances as well. Just ignore the text that would make no sense without the context of the original purpose of the video (sort of).

For quick reference here are the main places (I would strongly recommend to skip to those times once the places have been reached, the original nature of the video makes me wander more than usual on the areas):

#1 -> 0:50

#2 -> 2:10 (would require a lot of changes in its current state since there is an invisible ceiling)