The Lotus Eaters: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×
The Lotus Eaters: Known Issues ×

List of Bugs I have Encountered

Runecrafting

PC Specs - I play with the game at medium graphics quality.

• GPU: Nvidia GeForce GTX Ti 760 OEM
  • Driver Version: 381.65
  • CPU: Intel Core i7-4790 CPU @ 3.60GHz
  • RAM: 16GB

Bug: Hardlocks  -  4/20/17

PC has frozen completely twice since I started playing this game a little over a week ago. It has never done this prior to playing Warframe, and the freezes seem random. Once was during a Defense mission, and the other was aboard my landing craft.

Bug: Not Receiving Mission Rewards  -  4/21/17

Second time this happened in the last 48 hours. I complete a mission, both Dark Sector Defenses (Romula on Venus, and the other was Kadesh on Mars), and I never received the XP that I earned during the mission.

Bug: Not Getting Rewards From Void Fissures  -  4/22/17

Has happened two different times now. I Get 10/10 void traces, complete the mission, and my team and I go to extract. The Server never retrieved our rewards, and we couldn't open the menu to exit the mission. I had to Alt-F4 out of the game and lose my relics on both occasions.

Bug: Index Stealing Credits  -  4/22/17

Had 97k credits on me when a friend and myself decided to go do the index for some quick money. We decided to do the "Medium risk" investment. Game tells me I don't have enough credits (Medium Risk costs 60k, I had 97k at the time) and boots me from the squad. I looked at my credits after it booted me and it had taken the 60k, leaving me with 37k.

Bug: Invisible Walls?  -  4/22/17