Koumei & the Five Fates: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Where is my riven mod?

maskjucks

Question

So I recently rolled my riven mod and I see it standing between my mods, but I don't see it anywhere on the mods for my weapons any idea's what the cause of this is?

It probably is supposed to be like this and there's just something I don't see. :/

24 answers to this question

2 minutes ago, InnocenceProvesNothing said:

Whats its name? 

Snipetron Hexa-ampinok, and whilst awnsering this I found out it is for one specific weapon, right?

Huh, silly me, could've know that, I'm new to riven mods so.

3 minutes ago, maskjucks said:

Snipetron Hexa-ampinok, and whilst awnsering this I found out it is for one specific weapon, right?

Huh, silly me, could've know that, I'm new to riven mods so.

Snipertron means its only for the weapon called snipertron. Rivens are linked to specific weapons ONLY.

so if you want a Soma prime riven its name has to be SOMA blablabla. 

Hope that helps.

Just now, InnocenceProvesNothing said:

Snipertron means its only for the weapon called snipertron. Rivens are linked to specific weapons ONLY.

so if you want a Soma prime riven its name has to be SOMA blablabla. 

Hope that helps.

Oh allright, ty, now I atleast know how it works but still can't use it though one mastery rank away :/

2 minutes ago, InnocenceProvesNothing said:

if its MR 12 and youre MR 10 you need 2 ranks tho :clem: 

Yep luckily I'm at MR 11, almost,  embarrassed by the fact I failed my test to MR 11... twice :sad:

Anyway, ty for the help.

Edited by maskjucks

Just now, maskjucks said:

Yep luckily I'm at MR 11, almost,  embarrassed by the fact I failed my test to MR 11... twice :sad:

Anyway, ty for the help.

Don't be embarrassed mate its not that uncommon as you think. A lot of people fail that one.