Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

LF Fun, mature X1 Tenno, working thru Jupiter, quests, getting ready for PoE

(XBOX)Sh4dow F4llen

Hello everyone! This is a really long post, so don't bother unless you are also looking for people on Xbox One to play Warframe with (Jupiter forward, quests Natah & forward in prep for PoE). Thanks! Don't want to waste anyone's time. Otherwise, please continue :)

I've been playing Warframe for a few months now, although I took a bit of a break when Destiny 2 came out (simply because the few people I've played with all did the same) but these folk have all leveled up far beyond me and they all work, have limited hours, etc, and I guess they just don't have time for me anymore (whatever, it is what it is). Now I'm basically left with no one to play Warframe with (yeah I know, there's worse things life of course) and I'm hoping to change that. Clans? Not had the best of luck with clans. Ones that say "we're active" yet somehow I still manage to get overlooked, left out, you name it. Clans say "there's always someone online" I've heard that too, all too often. People "might" be online, but what often happens is they're already queued up into a squad of 4 made out of a tight knit group of friends that formed long before I joined the clan. Not complaining, it's about timing & chemistry after all, but it does gets tiresome when the timing and such never seem to work out in your favor. Other times, what will happen in a clan is I'll join and the people online aren't playing Warframe, they're playing some other game, or watching movies or YouTube. While that's beyond a clan's control, it's not really helpful either. Then there's the case where people will be online, but they're already in a squad or fireteam with other players that aren't in the clan (which is probably the most frustrating of all, I often wonder why these people bother joining the clan, why don't they join the one their friends are in if all they're going