Jade Shadows: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×
Jade Shadows: Known Issues ×

Can’t Complete Junctions with Crafting Requirements [Fixed!]

(XBOX)xKarateWolfx

• 3 weeks later...

So, I started playing warframe again on console this time and am kinda disappointed with the frequency of the glitches i've encountered lately. However the most frustrating yet is this: When trying to unlock the sedna junction from pluto you must craft a weapon of mastery rank 5 or higher. Well i crafted Krohkur the new grineer sword. This is incredibly frustrating as i spent all my tellurium to craft it and was really wanting to spent it on something else like the grattler. 

Edited by (XB1)Azraels Raven
Misspelled a word

I crafted and claimed (in game, not through app) the Lex Prime and the junction requirement for qrafting a mastery rank 5 weapon did not get checked. 

I see people in chat having the same problem with different weapons, seems to be quite common (I see it daily). Not sure if it is an xbox one exclusive bug, though the reports I've seen have been on the xbox.

This makes the War Within quest not possible to do. Have also seen this has been a problem for at least a year now.

P.S. Not as salty as I might sound, but I think this would have quite a high priority since it has an impact on both a quest and the operator mode and it has been like this for a very long time now.

Other than this, love the game! Have a nice day!

Sorry, this should have been posted under Xbox One bug report. My bad.

Edited by (XB1)Jouna1
Wrong place in forum ;)