Koumei & the Five Fates: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

New Player Feedback A Few Weeks In.

Veld.

I'm gojng to preface this by saying that

1) This is a gameplay feedback forum so i am going to post my thoughts whether you like it or not (not directed at DE)

2) I'm not perfect as far as skill goes - some stuff i point out may in fact be l2p issues as i adjust to the game, but i can still offer it as a part of my feedback based on my experience.

3) i've forked out for a founders package so i obviously do enjoy the game. Telling me to stfu and gtfo only makes you look ignorant because i am not going anywhere - I will persevere and get over the make it or break you hump in this game.

4) I'll post it in point form, as concisely as possible.  I'm not going to bother to try and present my solutions, because in my experience game companies don't care how you think their game should work - only whether you'll pay them to play it or not.

5) i started playing post update 9 just before Sling-stone, got carried mostly by clannies through it and then double xp weekend, had 4 frames at 30 good selection of mods (including decent auras) and felt like i had cheated and missed a lot of the point of the game. I have reset my account and my original beefs with the game have re-presented themselves, so i decided to post this.

Anyways, on to the feedback.