Jump to content
General Bug Report Guidelines - Please Read ×

Can't charge garuda's 1st ability to release the blood ball if "use abilities on selection" is off


Feltal
 Share

Recommended Posts

The "Use abilities on selection" = off option often has oversights like this so this is another (happy zephyr doesn't work with this option on). If I press my use ability key I've assigned it does not charge the blood ball. This makes Garuda's 1 useless for a whole control scheme, and I'd like to believe I'm not the only one who still uses an ability activate key.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...