Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Looking to join Clan PC

(PSN)TakkiBurisTabbel

I'm a veteran console player who started playing in December 2013 back when ps4 was only a month old. I was away from this game for a long time but I did manage to catch everything the console content has to offer. I am currently rank 25 (15% away from reaching rank 26) in my ps4 account and I have almost everything. If i have progressed far enough in my ps4 account why would I want to start fresh? I main motivation for moving to PC is because PC warframe is like another experience. 30 fps vs 60 fps is a given difference; the game is much fluid compared to the console's muddy(?) pacing. Another thing is that I have something to look forward to, that is to re-experience the journey of grinding to the top of the fashion—from a vanilla mission completer to gold-plated murder suits. To start a new chapter in my warframe "journey" is somewhat filled with mix emotions. I am excited to start a new, relearning fundamentals (mastering MnK basically), the feeling of anticipation when my foundry is building new weapons and warframes instead of forma, so on and so fort. 

I am currently a university student (22) in Calgary, so I may not spend much time like how a hardcore farmer would but I am free every m,w,f and weekends. My playtime is around 4-8 MST pm on tuesdays and thursdays, 9am-2pm MST during m,w,f, though the times are subjected to change.

I prefer joining a ghost or a shadow clan but I can join larger clans if necessary. I like to play with mature players but an occasional fun times (maybe all the time) within a session can provide a healthy habit and consequently lose the risk of tilt. I am a fun guy, I can relate to most contemporary humors (yeet!!) but don't expect much. I also play other games like D2, Pillars of Eternity or Divinity Original Sin 2, and I am anticipating Anthem and Division 2 as long as my gpu still meet the demands of newer games.