Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
ResidentOrb21

Missions

Recommended Posts

So does anyone else get annoyed when you accidentally click a mission node and it instantly puts you into a mission? And you cant cancel it because it either wont register it or its already loading you in? Because I literally hate it. Is there anyone DE can make it so theres a clear way to cancel you joining a mission while it loads in. Like there is a cancel at the start. But if the mission loads to fast you dont have time to click it if you accidentally press the node. Very annoying having to load in and leave. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...