Koumei & the Five Fates: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

when fix? kuva grineer planet maps

Ikserdok

idk for how long..but since mid of last year when I started playing warframe 1st time so not that long ago at all....but I never found grineer planet tileset map for kuva mission like on ceres....to get normally kuva siphon on way to objective and extract

when on every other normal tilesets we got kuva siphon always on way to obejctive and extract....we have to waste time to search even full damn map on grineer planet tileset to find this ***

I dont even count how many times I wasted my time and loots from missions just to abandon this mission of joke becaus eI wanted, I needed to get damn kuva but team wanted to jsut extract after mission was done.....this was not their fault they dont care for this, not my fault I wanted dman kuva....it is hecking DE fault for not fixing this irrating joke for I will guess just years...

maybe this single thing is not that big in rest of the game....but still it is very annyoing just everyone who want to go on this stupid mission...and so..because it annoy us we shouldnt go for this mission from start yes? if we want kuva sure, we can go for kuva survival or something....but then for what are kuva siphon missions then? to just waste for us chance to get more kuva in "shorter" time (on normal maps) in that hour?

btw which I also observed this started heppening also on invested ship map tileset, not every time but lately I see this more often and often to be also forced to go search through sick map for stupid siphon far far away from way of start to extract during mission

Part of it is probably due to the fact that so many people for whatever ungodly reason are after the Relics and the Relics don't actually require you to complete the Siphon.