Jump to content
Jade Shadows: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Joined So-And-So


Sumnus
 Share

Recommended Posts

When you join a lobby from an invite, a box shows up that says "Joined <Player Name>". This box is really annoying, and entirely unnecessary (it was an invite). Why add an extra step of making me close a useless window? I was invited, I clicked, I know I joined the person. It's just an annoyance that's not bringing anything to the game. I know it's nitpicky, but little stuff like this actually just makes the game nicer, unnecessary clicking isn't enjoyed.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

That box actually seems to go away by itself.

 

I'm kind of ambivalent on it's existence--it's nice to know, in case you totally couldn't tell, or if there were multiple invites sent to you and you maybe clicked the wrong one.

 

It is a little weird, though, and I sort of wonder why it was added--it's a rather recent part of the process, so I think it actually serves some purpose.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...