The Lotus Eaters: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

New God Of War Warframe [Pics]

Cyberspace100

Hi guys, I’m new to Warframe and I after playing for a few hours I thought of a new warframe. I drew a picture but I suck at drawing…

Feel free to leave comments and suggestions.

NAME: Enyalius (EN-YAL-E-US)

STATS: Health 125

Shields: 100

Speed: 0.9

Amour: 50

Power: 90

Enyalius is an ancient and unstable Tenno; he was expelled from the legendary order for his volatile nature. One too many times he disobeyed lotus’s orders, endangering the lives of his fellow tenno.

Now he is back, his ability to destroy battlefields of enemies is greatly needed.

Be careful tenno, although Enyalius is welcomed back by his fellow warriors, he still craves for revenge.

Abilities:

1) Pilum (PEE-LUM) (25 energy)

Enyalius throws a razor sharp Pilum/javelin of energy at his target, pinning it to the nearest wall and dealing 200 puncture damage on impact. While pinned to a wall, the enemy will be dealt 10 damage over time. While pinned, the enemy cannot move and you can attack it. (Bosses don’t get pinned to walls.)

2) Guns of War (50 energy)

Enyalius leaps into the air and fills his enemy’s ears with the sound of heavy gunfire. All enemies caught within its 10+ meter radius will take 50% more damage and the accuracy of their weapons/attacks will shrink to 1. The effect will last 10+ seconds.

3) Transparent (75 energy)

Enyalius calls upon his training and becomes intangible. While Enyalius is intangible he is able to walk straight through his enemies, laser doors and closed doors. Most enemy attacks pass straight through him. However Enyalius is not immune to, and will still be damaged by, poison, electric and fire damage.

4) Ghost of war (100 energy)