Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Speed Running..

W4RH3AD

I really.. really.. cannot understand why people would complain about speed running..!

Just now, there was an Invasion mission in Adrastea. The Grineer was offering a yellow potato, while the Corpus was offering 25 000 Creds. It took me a considerable amount of time to decide which one I should help.

Anyway, it was already 25% when I logged in, and I knew how popular that mission would be, and knew it would be finished soon. Immediately, as I joined a mission, I felt a sudden change to the whole pace. A completely better and faster pace that I have never done before.Maybe it was that the enemies were all level 15, so they were easily killed? Or maybe everyone was using OP weapons, killing everyone in a room in a matter of seconds? Or maybe everyone in squad was the same as me, they all knew that they needed to rush if they wanted that potato..?Or maybe it was the jazz music that was playing in the background while I was playing? But, it was completely.. exhilarating.