Koumei & the Five Fates: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Noob Lookin For Other Noobs To Squad Up

(PSN)iLL709iC47

i'm new to the game but it seems like a game i could really get into if i had a squad to roll with. im 28. id prefer playing with other mature players. if you wanna squad up and get started im usually on after 4 eastern on the weekdays and randomly on the weekends. hmu. my psn is pfunkadelik 

Edited by (PS4)iLL709iC47

Hi fellow Tennor. Im pretty new to warframe myself. So it would be good if we could help each other to level up. Im stuck on an Earth mission at the moment. It doesn't seem to be that my players on in the UK. My timezone is GMT but not to worry if this is a problem. My tag is karlj775, send us a FR on psn. Im over 25 and I have mic. Good luck and I hope to here from you soon.

I've been playing a few weeks and really enjoying myself. When I go through a level the first time I tend to take my time to enjoy what's going on. When I'm ready to farm for goodies, then I'm willing to move my butt faster to get to the rewards. 

I haven't progressed too far into game since I don't want to go at it alone, and don't want to end up with randoms who have done the level 100 times and aim for the end as fast as possible.

So uh, long story short.... if you're looking for a casual to play with, do add me. If I don't respond right away and am in game, probably means I'm hung up on something and can't message at the moment :

PSN: folkeye

Edited by (PS4)Folkeye

Ive been playing for a month or so. Hit 30 with excalibur and need a hand farming the void and clearing the galaxy

MajorRags

I think we're in the same clan (Dead Orbit). The IGN looks famailar. I'm done for the night, but if you need a hand and I'm on, just send an invite and I'll be happy to help!! Oh, welcome to the clan if it's you!!

• 1 month later...
  • 4 weeks later...
  • 4 weeks later...